top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJaQuan Watson _ Staff - NorthGarnerMS

Welcome to a new year!


Hello, I am Mr. Watson, and I am the new Behavior Support Teacher. Teaching Social Skills and helping the students build strong relationships and create a strong learning environment. This will be my first year at NGMS and I am excited to see what this journey brings! I am here to assist as best as possible and if I don't have the answer, I will work diligently to get it to you! In this confusing time we are all working together to best serve the students. Communication is key, and you may always contact me. I you send/leave me a message I will get back to you as soon as possible. (please indicate the severity given the situation)


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page